Home Page

Meet the Committee

Committtee Members


The new committee for 2019-2020 was ratified on the annual AGM on 2nd October 2019.  


The new committee is:

Claire Pearce-King -   President

Beth Hocking -          Co-Chair

Gayle Ashby -           Co-Chair

Claire Hannah -         Co-Chair

Catherine Walters - Secetary

Paul Strudley -         Treasurer

Jo Jones -                Teacher Representative


Other members:

Sarah Allchurch, Rachel Chang, Garry Larcombe, Melissa Tennant, Vicky Burton, Katie Foulkes, Charlotte Lewis, Claire Maestri, Debbie Jones.


If you would like to contact us, please speak to either Beth or Gayle during drop-off or pick up, or email