Home Page

Meet the New PTA Committee

Meet the New Team 

Core Committee
Chair         Claire Manton
Vice chair   Sarah Pilbrow
Treasurer   Alex Tanner
Secretary   Sophie Maude
Committee members
Claire Breitsprecher
Claudia Lawson
Helen Juniper
Laura Edinborough
Lindsay Jackson
Lucy MacLeod
Rachel Chang
Rhoda Elvin

We are all very excited about the year ahead and working together to help raise the important funds which the school needs to keep giving all our children an outstanding school experience.